Weather Alert

Pac-12 Honors

Beavers’ Jermar Jefferson and Nathan Eldridge Earn Weekly Pac-12 Conference Awards

Following Oregon State’s rivalry win over the Ducks last Friday evening, a pair of Beavers were honored…

Sewell Wins Morris Trophy, Herbert Wins Campbell Trophy, Among Ducks Receiving Pac-12 and National Honors

Oregon’s OT Penei Sewell has been named the offensive recipient of the 40th annual Morris Trophy, presented…

Connect With Us Listen To Us On