SCHEDULE RELEASE: 2023 Oregon State Beavers
LAS VEGAS, NEVADA - DECEMBER 17: Head coach Jonathan Smith of the Oregon State Beavers runs on the field to greet coach Billy Napier of the Florida Gators after the SRS Distribution Las Vegas Bowl at Allegiant Stadium on December 17, 2022 in Las Vegas, Nevada. The Beavers defeated the Gators 30-3. (Photo by David Becker/Getty Images)

The Pac-12 Conference released the 2023 football schedule on Wednesday morning.  Below is the full schedule for Jonathan Smith’s Oregon State Beavers, coming off a 10-win season in 2022.

Sat. Sept. 2: at San Jose State

Sat. Sept. 9: vs UC Davis

Sat. Sept. 16: vs San Diego State

Sat. Sept. 23: at Washington State

Fri. Sept. 29: vs Utah

Sat. Oct. 7: at California

Sat. Oct. 14: vs UCLA

BYE WEEK

Sat. Oct. 28: at Arizona

Sat. Nov. 4: at Colorado

Sat. Nov. 11: vs Stanford

Sat. Nov. 18: vs Washington

Fri. Nov. 24: at Oregon

The Pac-12 Championship Game will be played either on Fri. Dec. 1st or Sat. Dec. 2nd and be played between the top two finishers in the Pac-12 standings at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas.

College Football News