Oregon State Announces Star Studded Hall Of Fame Class For 2023


The Oregon State Beavers have announced their new hall of fame class for 2023 and it is star studded.

The inductees will be the 2006 softball and 2016 women’s basketball teams, Bob De Carolis, Mike Riley, Brent Barry, Mike Hass, Josh Inman, Steven Jackson, Mandi Rodriguez, Rachel Rourke and Alexis Serna.

The class will be enshrined this upcoming fall with event detail information announced at a later date.

A great blend of sports will be represented in the class as well as former athletic director, Bob De Carolis, who developed and executed the financial recovery plan that helped the OSU Department of Athletics eliminate a $12.5 million accumulated deficit and grow the overall budget by more than $20 million.

Congratulations to all of the Beavers who will be inducted.