University of Oregon Men’s Basketball Announces Schedule
(AP Photo/Jeff Chiu)

The University of Oregon has announced their men’s basketball schedule for this upcoming season.  The Ducks open up their season with a matchup against Florida A&M in Eugene as part of the home and home Pac 12 and SWAC partnership.  The PK85  Tournament is back and the Ducks open the tournament against Dan Hurley and the UCONN Huskies.  The rivalry game against Oregon State will be on New Years Eve, December 31st, in Eugene and then they go to Corvallis on February 25th.

Read the full schedule here:

Nov. 7 (Mon.) – FLORIDA A&M

Nov. 11 (Fri.) – UC IRVINE

Nov. 15 (Tue.) – MONTANA STATE

Nov. 20 (Sun.) – HOUSTON

Nov. 24 (Thu.) – vs. UConn (PK85)

Nov. 25 (Fri.) – vs. Alabama/Michigan State (PK85)

Nov. 27 (Sun.) – vs. TBD (PK85)

Dec. 1 (Thu.) – WASHINGTON STATE*

Dec. 4 (Sun.) – at UCLA*

Dec. 10 (Sat.) – NEVADA

Dec. 14 (Wed.) – UC RIVERSIDE

Dec. 17 (Sat.) – PORTLAND

Dec. 20 (Tue.) – UTAH VALLEY

Dec. 31 (Sat.) – OREGON STATE*

Jan. 5 (Thu.) – at Colorado*

Jan. 7 (Sat.) – at Utah*

Jan. 12 (Thu.) – ARIZONA STATE*

Jan. 14 (Sat.) – ARIZONA*

Jan. 18 (Wed.) – at California*

Jan. 21 (Sat.) – at Stanford*

Jan. 26 (Thu.) – COLORADO*

Jan. 28 (Sat.) – UTAH*

Feb. 2 (Thu.) – at Arizona*

Feb. 4 (Sat.) – at Arizona State*

Feb. 9 (Thu.) – USC*

Feb. 11 (Sat.) – UCLA*

Feb. 15 (Wed.) – at Washington*

Feb. 19 (Sun.) – at Washington State*

Feb. 25 (Sat.) – at Oregon State*

March 2 (Thu.) – CALIFORNIA*

March 4 (Sat.) – STANFORD*

March 8-11 – Pac-12 Tournament (Las Vegas)

Home games at Matthew Knight Arena are in BOLD CAPS

* Denotes Pac-12 Conference game


College Football News