Weather Alert


Ducks and Beavers on CFB Preseason Watch Lists

In the brief 2020 College Football season many individual awards weren’t handed out. With an expected normal…

Sewell Wins Morris Trophy, Herbert Wins Campbell Trophy, Among Ducks Receiving Pac-12 and National Honors

Oregon’s OT Penei Sewell has been named the offensive recipient of the 40th annual Morris Trophy, presented…

Connect With Us Listen To Us On