SCHEDULE RELEASE: 2023 Oregon Ducks
SAN DIEGO, CA - DECEMBER 28: Oregon Ducks dancers perform during the San Diego County Credit Union Holiday Bowl football game between the Oregon Ducks and the North Carolina Tar Heels on December 28, 2022, at Petco Park in San Diego, CA. (Photo by Justin Fine/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images)

The Pac-12 Conference released the full football schedule for the 2023 season on Wednesday on the Pac-12 Networks.

Below is the schedule for the Oregon Ducks, coming off a ten-win season in Dan Lanning’s first year as head coach.

 

Sat. Sept. 2: vs Portland State

Sat. Sept. 9: at Texas Tech

Sat. Sept. 16: vs Hawaii

Sat. Sept. 23: vs Colorado

Sat. Sept. 30: at Stanford

BYE WEEK

Sat. Oct. 14: at Washington

Sat. Oct. 21: vs Washington State

Sat. Oct. 28: at Utah

Sat. Nov. 4: vs California

Sat. Nov. 11: vs USC

Sat. Nov. 18: at Arizona State

Fri. Nov. 24: vs Oregon State

The Pac-12 Championship Game will be played either Fri. Dec. 1st or Sat. Dec. 2nd at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, Nev. between the top-two finishers in the Pac-12 standings.

College Football News