One Beav, Two Ducks Named to Chuck Bednarik Award Watch List

Oregon State’s Hamilcar Rashed Jr. and Oregon’s Jevon Holland and Kayvon Thibodeaux were named to the preseason watch list for the 2020 Chuck Bednarik award.

The award is given annually to the College Defensive Player of the Year. If we have a college football season, semifinalists will be named in November. Then, three finalists will be selected in late November.

The 2020 College Football Awards Show is scheduled for Dec. 10, 2020 on ESPN.

Follow 750 The Game on FacebookTwitter and Instagram.

More about: