Kelly Graves announces non-conference schedule for Oregon Women’s Basketball
(Photo by Ethan Miller/Getty Images)

Oregon Athletics press release

Graves Announces WBB Nonconference Schedule

EUGENE, Ore. — Oregon women’s basketball head coach Kelly Graves has announced the Ducks’ 2022-23 nonconference schedule, which officially begins with the season opener against Northwestern on November 7 at Matthew Knight Arena.

The Ducks will play six nonconference home games, and will also compete in both the PK85 Event and the San Diego Tournament. Oregon will open the PK85 against North Carolina on November 24 at the Chiles Center in Portland, and will kick off the San Diego Tournament against Arkansas on December 20.

“We are really excited about our nonconference schedule and being able to play in two really competitive tournaments before getting into Pac-12 play,” Graves said. “Our team will be tested and we’ll get a good idea of where we’re at early in the season. And of course we can’t wait to be back playing in MKA in front of the best fans in the nation.”

Oregon will host Carroll College in an exhibition game on October 28 before officially beginning the season vs. Northwestern.

Oregon Women’s Basketball 2022-23 Nonconference Schedule

Oct. 28 (Sun.) – Carroll College (exhibition)

Nov. 7 (Mon.) – Northwestern

Nov. 12 (Sat.) – Seattle U

Nov. 14 (Mon.) – at Southern University

Nov. 21 (Mon.) – Southern Utah

Nov. 24 (Thur.) – vs. North Carolina (PK85^)

Nov. 27 (Sun.) – vs. TBD (PK85^)

Dec. 3 (Sat.) – Portland

Dec. 15 (Thur.) – Eastern Washington

Dec. 18 (Sun.) – College of Charleston

Dec. 20 (Tue.) – vs. Arkansas (San Diego Tournament#)

Dec. 21 (Wed.) – vs. USF or Ohio State (San Diego Tournament#)

Home games at Matthew Knight Arena are in bold

^ PK85 Event played at the Chiles Center in Portland, Ore.

# San Diego Tournament played at San Diego City College


College Football News