The Seattle Seahawks full season schedule was released today, and it includes five prime-time games, the seventh consecutive season with four or more.

Seattle kicks off the regular season at home for only the seventh time in the last 20 seasons when they take on the Cincinnati Bengals (9/8) at CenturyLink Field. The Seahawks begin NFC West play in week four against the Cardinals for the second consecutive season.

Seattle’s prime-time games start on 10/3 against the Los Angeles Rams. Then, after a week 11 bye, they play three of four games in prime-time with two Sunday Night Football games against Philadelphia (11/24) and the Rams (12/8) with a Monday Night game against Minnesota (12/2) sandwiched in-between.

Here is the entire schedule:

2019 Seattle Seahawks Schedule
Day                 Date                Opponent                              Time (PT)        TV
Thursday         Aug. 8             Denver Broncos                     7:00 p.m.           Q13 FOX
Sunday            Aug. 18           at Minnesota Vikings             5:00 p.m.           FOX
Saturday          Aug. 24           at Los Angeles Chargers       7:00 p.m.           Q13 FOX
Thursday         Aug. 29           Oakland Raiders                    7:00 p.m.           Q13 FOX
Regular Season
Day                 Date                Opponent                              Time (PT)        TV
Sunday            Sept. 8             Cincinnati Bengals                1:05 p.m.           CBS
Sunday            Sept. 15           at Pittsburgh Steelers             10:00 a.m.         FOX
Sunday            Sept. 22           New Orleans Saints               1:25 p.m.           CBS
Sunday            Sept. 29           at Arizona Cardinals              1:05 p.m.           FOX
Thursday         Oct. 3              Los Angeles Rams                 5:20 p.m.           FOX/NFLN
Sunday            Oct. 13            at Cleveland Browns*           10:00 a.m.          FOX
Sunday            Oct. 20            Baltimore Ravens*                1:25 p.m.           FOX
Sunday            Oct. 27            at Atlanta Falcons*                10:00 a.m.         FOX
Sunday            Nov. 3             Tampa Bay Buccaneers*       1:05 p.m.            FOX
Monday           Nov. 11           at San Francisco 49ers           5:15 p.m.           ESPN
Sunday            Nov. 17           Bye Week
Sunday            Nov. 24           at Philadelphia Eagles*         5:20 p.m.            NBC
Monday           Dec. 2              Minnesota Vikings                5:15 p.m.           ESPN
Sunday            Dec. 8              at Los Angeles Rams*           5:20 p.m.           NBC
Sunday            Dec. 15            at Carolina Panthers*            10:00 a.m.          FOX
Sunday            Dec. 22            Arizona Cardinals*               1:25 p.m.            FOX
Sunday            Dec. 29            San Francisco 49ers*             1:25 p.m.           FOX
* Game time subject to NFL Flexible Scheduling